I Was Thinking…

I don’t really find much to concern myself with in the Palin/Johnson custody battle.  I agree with the Judge’s opinion…and why should Bristol get special treatment that the rest of us would not get?  But for some reason I became focused on the kid’s name.  Trip.  I decided… I never ever want to hear a conservative/Republican mock a celebrity for giving their kids odd names again.  I never heard any Republicans complain about the names the Palins gave their kids-which are pretty much on par with, say, Apple (Gwyneth Paltrow’s kid).

Leave a Reply

