Happy Thanksgiving!

Well, except for Canadians who cheat and have their Thanksgiving Day early.

My favorite think about Thanksgiving is, obviously the turkey.  I love to eat turkey.  Why?  Because turkey’s are ugly animals.  And if there is one thing years of watching Disney films have taught me?  Ugly=Evil.  We cannot trust ugly things.  This is why I only surround myself with attractive people.  It’s why I trust Barack Obama and Joe Biden more than George W. Bush and Dick Cheney.

Of course, the one exception to this rule is attractive people (usually a prince or princess) made ugly by spells placed upon them by evil ugly people.  Anyways, I like eating turkeys because they are ugly.   Boy, I sure hope none of the turkeys I’ve eaten over the years were really attractive royalty cursed by a witch.  That would be my bad.

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

